It's the 9th of May and I'm starting to get used to the thought that soon everything in my life is going to change again.. Work, country, home, language, daily routines etc... Soon this 5-month internship will be over and I'll be graduating from Helmi Liiketalousopisto. Gotta say this two-year study in Helmi Business College has gone so freaking fast!

At work everything keeps going very well. I've been booking alot of flights and daytrips recently and done alot of bookkeeping. I'm also finally not freezing in the office anymore (there was practically no heating at all in the "winter" so it was pretty chilly)! So pleased to finally put away (directly into the luggage) my Uggs and my woole sweater :D

In the past two weeks the weather here has changed from warm to really hot.. The average temperature for this week so far is 27 degrees.. With a lovely sea breeze blowing, laying at the beach is like heaven to me!  Totally the biggest pro of completing this internship abroad :D Living 30 meters from the beach and the sea is one thing I'm going to miss soooo much.. 

Talk to you soon again!!

Hasta pronto!