It's the last sunday of March.. I'm sitting in the sun and writing here again.. Can't believe it's 29degrees in the end of March. Well, on the other hand, Fuengirola is closer to Africa than Barcelona for example :D No wonder it's so hot! This is propably the best period here from my point of view.. Not too many tourists yet, and most of Finns are getting ready to leave Spain and return to Finland for the summer. We've sold a punch of tickets to people who go back to Finland now and return here in September. If I were them, I would stay here for another while (just looked at the weather forecast for Finland) :D It's not like there are no tourists here now.. Even right now there are some red sun burned Brits passing by.. With those "Folke West-sunhats" and crocs on their feet!! How attractive!

This week is the Easter week, which I'm super ecxited for; A short week at work (here Maundy Thursday and Good Friday are the official days off) and on friday my boyfriend will fly here from Italy. So it's literally gonna be a Good Friday for me!! 

Saturday for me is a working day though, 'cause I'm going to go on an excursion that my travelling agency has been organizing for. It's an Easter Theatre in Riogordo, called "el Paseo de Riogordo" . It is an annual religious theatrical performance presented by the citizens of a small village called Riogordo. My boyfriend will ofcourse join me in the excursion, it's going to be as fun as a day with old religious Finns can be :D Luckilly it's outside and the weather forecasts are very positive for the weekend.  I will be the guide's "helper" and make sure all the Finns get on and off the bus and to the Theatre safely :D

That's all folks,

talk to you soon again!

Ciaociao

                                                                                                            A photo from my every morning run ;) 

solesole.jpg