So, we’re in the end of April and I only have a month left here. Even got my evaluation scores last week; the best grades I could hope for :) Since everything has gone very well at work, I kind of expected good grades, but I still was a little surprised of my advisors’ words… I mean positive words :D

During the last two weeks we’ve had less work to do at the office. This is the period that usually is pretty calm here, ‘cause the majority of the Finns that live have already travelled to Finland for the spring and summer period. Even the streets and shops are quieter and, unbelievably, you can hear people talking Spanish more than Finnish, English or German! They say that in the beginning of June it will get more crowded again, when the schools close for the summer break and tourists and families come here for vacation. 

This week is going to be short since Friday is the celebration of first of May. I’m going to fly to Italy again on Friday, for the first time going to take a straight flight from Malaga to Bologna with Ryanair... I’ll be home in only a couple of hours, sweet!! Going there also ‘cause on Friday is my boyfriend’s birthday. To celebrate his BD we are going to head to the sea close to Rimini for the weekend… Staying with and meeting my loved ones, eating good food, enjoying the Italian sea… caaaan’t wait!

Also going to have a job interview in Bologna on Monday morning… wish me luck :D We’ll see..

Ciao ciao!!

 

IMG_9819.jpg  IMG_9661.jpg