Hey again!

I’ts March 20. And I have officially passed the half way of my internship. Have learned a lot and still learning new things every week. I’m really glad and grateful about my job here, even though sometimes staying in the office until 6p.m feels hard when you’d like to go out and hang out in the sun! This week at work has been a little different from the other weeks though, I got to go to an excursion to Sevilla that the agency had organized. There was a Spanish guide that guided us in the heart of the city and took us to the famous historical Alcazar Real –  Royal Palace. I was glad to visit the beautiful capital of Andalucia after hearing so many people saying I should visit that city. I absolutely agree, it is a city to visit with so many attractions and cultural pearls.

 

IMG_9426.jpg   Greetings from Sevilla!!

Hasta proximo!