Now, after a few weeks here, I’m little by little getting used to my everyday life here. In the past two weeks, I’ve learned sooo much about working in travel industry. I’ve been doing many different things at work, such as flight bookings, day trip reservations, web-page updating and bookkeeping. I’m starting to really like my daily routines and the days at work go by really fast. Besides work, I've been doing alot of different things, such as shopping, going to the gym and hanging out on the beach. There are alot of scandinavians here, but I do my best to stay away from the typical finnish tourists and try to concentrate on my new spanish friends instead :D

I have also given a home to a little dog saved from a dog shelter. He already has a new home in Finland, but he needed a place in Fuengirola where to stay until the end of February. So I decided to help and give this little buddy a place to stay. He didn’t even have a name, and the future owner said that since I’d help I could name him. So his name is “Ferro” which is Italian and means “a tough guy” :D He is such a beautiful little dog that loves cuddling and being petted, and he is always up for a walk on the beach!

IMG_8890.jpg1450922_10153141102664095_59407011963325Here's a couple of photos from my past weeks here..

 

10915243_10153105584194095_5021949523137image.jpg

                                                        ..talk to you soon again! Adios for now!