It’s time to write here again and tell you what’s going on with my life! So many things going on I decided to write here ONLY the new things ;) First of all, time has gone by really fast… It feels like I just wrote here :D Okay, well, in the beginning of February I flew to Italy for a long weekend to spend some time with my boyfriend. It was so much fun… Even though I like Spain and living here is very nice, I miss Italy a lot. It’s the place, and my home, where (almost) all my loved ones are. And, of course… I miss my man so freaking much!

A week after my trip to Italy my mom came over to visit me here in Fuengirola. Since my grandma used to live in Spain, and we often went to see her in Torrevieja, my mom was excited to visit Fuengirola for the first time. I hadn’t seen her since the beginning of December so It was nice to have her here. She also brought me some fresh licorice (yes, this is the way to spell it), which is one of the very few things I miss about Finland! Nam!

How about work?

At work everything goes very well. Days go by fast, since there is always something to do. I’m even starting to get used to Amadeus, which I used to consider a mission impossible. I’m still learning new things every week, but days at work are more easygoing now than in the beginning.

In just two days Ferro, the little doggie I’ve been taking care of, will fly to his new loving home in Finland. I’m glad for him but wouldn’t change the climate from sunny to freezing cold! It’s nice to see how the spring takes over here and the days keep getting longer… It makes me think about summer which I’m soooo looking forward to!! 

IMG_9070.jpg


Talk to you soon again! Ciao ciao