The spring is here!

Spring, which basically means summer for all Brits and Scandinavians here :D Before I came here I knew It wouldn't take long before the beach season, but I'm still amused when sunbathing in the last days of February. I've started to spend alot of time at the beach on weekends. And since the climate has been lovely the last three weeks, I've been running outside alot. I usually run before work, cause it makes it easier for me to sit in the office for the rest of the day. It also makes me more waken and patient at work.. + the wiev when sun rises over the sea is worth waking up for :) 

What's new with work?

Going to work feels week by week more comfortable. The more I learn, the easier and nicer it gets to serve clients with different needs and requests. When I first started to work here, 2 months ago, I didn't think i'd say this, but working in this little office is pretty fun! I'm thankful for getting to do so many different things every day, from booking flights to creating new advertisements and going to excursions. This week I also got to upgrade and sell travel insurances to clients.

Next friday I'll fly to Italy to my meet my boyfriend again, paid 24 euros for a flight ticket to Milan :D I Just can't wait!!

That's all folks! Hasta la proxima!

sunsun.jpg